• slider3
  • BLMA-exterior
    Welcome to the luxurious new Radisson Blu Mall of America
  • MOA-rotunda
    Experience the nation's largest enclosed shopping and entertainment center
  • BLMA-lobby
    Radisson Blu just steps from Mall of America via enclosed skyway
  • Nickelodeon Universe at Mall of America
    Mall of America features 96 Acres of Shopping, Dining & Fun!
  • MOAexterior

Mega-Opportunities in Global Tourism Jan 28-30, 2014

Presenters include:

  • Yvonne La Penotiere
    Yvonne La Penotiere BRAND USA
  • Stephen Fine
    Stephen Fine OutletBound.com & CrossBorderShopping.ca
  • Sheila Armstrong
    Sheila Armstrong President, US Cultural & Heritage Tourism Marketing Council
  • Scott Johnson
    Scott Johnson Travel Market Insights
  • Ruth Williamson
    Ruth Williamson U.S. Commerical Service Canada
  • Rosemary McCormick
    Rosemary McCormick President, Shop America Alliance
  • Rose Hapanowich
    Rose Hapanowich Destiny USA
  • Maureen Bausch
    Maureen Bausch Mall of America
  • Laura Mandala
    Laura Mandala Mandala Research
  • Kris Land
    Kris Land Kay Jewelers
  • Kate Birchler
    Kate Birchler Macerich
  • John Edman
    John Edman Explore Minnesota Tourism
  • Joe Veneto
    Joe Veneto Opportunities Unlimited
  • Jan Kroells
    Jan Kroells Bloomington CVB
  • Gina Slechta
    Gina Slechta Horizon Group Properties
  • Gary Oster
    Gary Oster U.S. Travel Association
  • Denise Thevenot
    Denise Thevenot Louisiana Tax Free Shopping
  • Dan Jasper
    Dan Jasper Mall of America
  • Claudia Saleh
    Claudia Saleh Brazil Travel Editor
  • Carolyn Petty
    Carolyn Petty Tax Free Shopping Texas
  • Carol Kendra
    Carol Kendra The Henry Ford
  • Camille Hoheb
    Camille Hoheb Wellness Tourism Worldwide
  • Bonnie Carlson
    Bonnie Carlson Destination Bloomington
  • Bill Deef
    Bill Deef Meet Minneapolis
  • Andrew Witt
    Andrew Witt St Johns Cultural Council
  • Andrea Simpson
    Andrea Simpson Federal Realty

Plus 20 more expert presenters, industry leaders and sponsors!

This inspiration packed 3-Day Conference at the beautiful new Radisson Blu Mall of America in Bloomington MN includes 2 breakfasts, 2 lunches, 2 receptions, 2 networking breaks, all general programs and breakout sessions, plus special discounted accommodations at the Radisson Blu.

Thanks to the ONE Travel Conference Sponsors!

Shop America Alliance The Cultural Traveler USA Discover America USCHTMlogo Final

CenterCallogo  Bloomington  MallofAmerica-logo  Mandala Research
TravMedia.com Louisiana Tax Free Las Vegas TaxFreeShopping Texas
Meet Minneapolis Meredith Travel Marketing Tysons Corner Center Fairfax County, Virginia

Shop America Alliance The Cultural Traveler USA Discover America USCHTMlogo Final