ONE Travel Conference Committee Chair

Rosemary McCormickShop America Alliance and US Cultural & Heritage Tourism Marketing Council

2016 Advisory Committee

  • Kathy Anderson
    Kathy Anderson Anderson Retail Tourism Marketing
  • Kate Birchler
    Kate Birchler Macerich
  • Anita Boeker
    Anita Boeker US Cultural & Heritage Tourism Marketing Council
  • Rachel Bremer
    Rachel Bremer City Creek Center |Taubman
  • Werner Escher
    Werner Escher South Coast Plaza
  • Carolyn Feimster
    Carolyn Feimster CJF Marketing International
  • Stephen Fine
    Stephen Fine and
  • Rose Hapanowich
    Rose Hapanowich Destiny USA
  • Julie Heizer
    Julie Heizer National Travel and Tourism Office
  • Pat Lee
    Pat Lee Cherry Creek Center
  • Art Jimenez
    Art Jimenez Las Vegas CVA
  • Laura Mandala
    Laura Mandala Mandala Research
  • Richard Peterson
    Richard Peterson S&P Consulting, LLC
  • Carolyn Petty
    Carolyn Petty Tax Free Shopping Texas
  • Shoshana Puccia
    Shoshana Puccia Roseworks Marketing
  • Denise Thevenot
    Denise Thevenot Louisiana Tax Free Shopping
  • Peggy Ziglin
    Peggy Ziglin Craig Realty Group
Enter To Win a Prestigious SASI-ONE Award for Tourism Marketing Excellence. Entry Deadline: July 8.

Enter now to win a prestigious SASI-ONE Award

Download Entry Form

View last year's SASI-ONE Award honorees

What Travel Leaders say about ONE Travel Conference

Werner Escher

Executive Director, Domestic & International Markets
South Coast Plaza

Peggy Ziglin

Director of Tourism & Business Development
Craig Realty

Jan Kroells

Vice President of Marketing
Bloomington, MN CVB

Kate Birchler

AVP Tourism Marketing

Roger Dow

President & CEO
US Travel Association

Doug Killian

Director of Tourism
Mall of America

Art Jimenez

Senior Director of Leisure Sales
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

Lauren Volcheff

Vice President, Marketing
Tourico Holidays