ONE Travel Conference Committee Chair

Rosemary McCormickShop America Alliance and US Cultural & Heritage Tourism Marketing Council

2017 Advisory Committee

  • Kate Birchler 2017
    Kate Birchler 2017 Macerich Shopping Centers & Fashion Outlets
  • Anita Boeker
    Anita Boeker US Cultural & Heritage Tourism Marketing Council
  • Brian Chuan
    Brian Chuan South Coast Plaza
  • Liz Dion
    Liz Dion Dion et Cie
  • Carolyn Feimster
    Carolyn Feimster CJF Marketing International
  • Stephen Fine
    Stephen Fine Cross Border Media
  • Keri Hanson
    Keri Hanson Macy's
  • Rose Hapanowich
    Rose Hapanowich Destiny USA
  • Doug Killian
    Doug Killian Mall of America
  • Teri Laursen
    Teri Laursen TravelNevada
  • Kelly Messina
    Kelly Messina Las Vegas CVA
  • Carlos Montenegro
    Carlos Montenegro Beverly Center
  • Jennifer Olson
    Jennifer Olson Fashion Show &
    Grand Canal Shoppes
  • Richard Peterson
    Richard Peterson S&P Consulting, LLC
  • Carolyn Petty
    Carolyn Petty Tax Free Shopping Texas
  • Pat Wharton
    Pat Wharton Horizon Group Properties
  • Andy Witt
    Andy Witt St. John's Cultural Council
  • Peggy Ziglin
    Peggy Ziglin Craig Realty Group
See all the SASI-Awards winners at the Awards Breakfast on Sept 27!

Enter now to win a prestigious SASI-ONE Award
SASI-ONE Entry Form
Entries due by August 18
View last year's SASI-ONE Award honorees

What Travel Leaders say about ONE Travel Conference

Peggy Ziglin

Director of Tourism & Business Development
Craig Realty

Jan Kroells

Vice President of Marketing
Bloomington, MN CVB

Kate Birchler

AVP Tourism Marketing
Macerich Shopping Centers & Fashion Outlets

Roger Dow

President & CEO
US Travel Association

Doug Killian

Senior Director of Tourism
Mall of America

Art Jimenez

Former Senior Director of Leisure Sales
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

Lauren Volcheff

Vice President, Marketing
Tourico Holidays